JBH is on track this weekend at Road America – Elkhart Lake Wisconsin

Joseph Burton-Harris is back on track for the 60th running of the WeatherTech® Chicago Region June Sprints® Friday June 12th and Saturday June 13th, 2015. This year’s event remains a part of the SCCA Majors Tour. The June Sprints has been an integral part of the history of the SCCA, Road America, and Road Racing in general since 1956.

Established in 1955, Road America is located midway between Milwaukee and Green Bay in Elkhart Lake, Wisconsin. Its legendary four-mile, 14-turn road circuit has challenged the world’s best racers for over 57 years. The 640-acre, park-like grounds offer amazing viewing opportunities, fantastic concessions and high-speed excitement to thousands of spectators each year.

JBH races the unique kangaroo signed Formula Mazda nicknamed ‘Skippy’:

Friday June 12th – Qualifying Session 1: 2.20pm CST  (Saturday, June 13, 2015 at 5:20am AEST-NSW Australia)

Saturday June 13th – Qualifying Session 2: 8.50am CST  (Saturday, June 13, 2015 at 11:50pm AEST-NSW Australia)
Race: 4.45pm CST (Sunday, June 14, 2015 at 7:45am AEST-NSW Australia)

Live Results Feed: Click Here